Colorful Story

Colorful Story (Every-ing) [special ban]

released 2015.05.13
1450 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Re-Kan (レーカン).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Colorful Story (カラフルストーリー)
  2. Bang Bang Fighter (バンバンファイター)
  3. Colorful Story (Instrumental)
  4. Bang Bang Fighter (Instrumental)
Songs by the seiyuu group Every-ing, made up of Kido Ibuki and Yamazaki Erii (山崎エリイ).

This CD is the first major single by the group Every-ing.