Dame ha Dame

Dame ha Dame (Suzuki Minori)

released 2019.08.07
1400 yen+tax

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Tejina Senpai (手品先輩).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ダメハダメ
  2. こいもよう
  3. One More Step
  4. ダメハダメ -Instrumental-
  5. こいもよう -Instrumental-
  6. One More Step -Instrumental-
Songs by Suzuki Minori.

This is Minori's 3rd solo single.