Present Moment

Present Moment (Tomita Miyu)

released 2019.11.13
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Houkago Saikoro Club (ݸ夵).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Present Moment
  2. Ageha Twilight
  3. Present Moment (Instrumental)
  4. Ageha Twilight (Instrumental)
Songs by Tomita Miyu (ͫ).
This is Miyu's solo debut single.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Present Moment" and a making of video.