Seishun ha Non-Stop

Seishun ha Non-Stop! (Plasmagica)

released 2015.04.22
1250 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Show By Rock.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 青春はNon-Stop!
  2. Close to you
  3. 青春はNon-Stop!(Instrumental)
  4. Close to you(Instrumental)
Songs by the group Plasmagica (プラズマジカ), made up of Inagawa Eri, Uesaka Sumire (上坂すみれ), Numakura Manami (沼倉愛美), Sakura Ayane (佐倉綾音).