Ultimate Magic

Ultimate Magic (i☆Ris)

released 2019.05.22
1300 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Kenja no Mago (賢者の孫).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. アルティメット☆MAGIC
  2. ありえんほどフィーバー (Arienhodo Fever)
  3. アルティメット☆MAGIC -TV ver-
  4. アルティメット☆MAGIC (Instrumental)
  5. Arienhodo Fever (Instrumental)
Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki, Kubota Miyu (久保田未夢), Akaneya Himika, Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (芹澤優), Shibuya Azuki.
This is the 18th single by i*Ris.

There is also an anime version of this CD, that has the short version of Ultimate Magic.