The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Animation Project 06

The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project 06

released 2015.04.15
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. OwOver!
  2. 夕映えプレゼント -Asterisk remix-
  3. bonus drama "Magic Hour Asterisk Tokubetsuhen"
  4. OwOver! (original karaoke)
Songs by the group Asterisk, made up of Miku and Riina.

The cast of the songs and drama is as follows.

Maekawa MikuTakamori Natsumi
Tada RiinaAoki Ruriko