Jounetsu Continue

Jounetsu Continue (Sphere)

released 2015.02.11
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Yoru no Yatterman (Υåޥ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  2. ͼΩη (Yuudachi no Kakera)
  3. Ǯ CONTINUE (Off Vocal)
  4. ͼΩη (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (ե), made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

The package comes in a cardboard box.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Jounetsu Continue."

[Sphere CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs