• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Voice Collection CD-ROM series

    A series of seiyuu CD-ROMs containing voice samples, movies, and still images, called Voice Collection (ボイスコレクション), came out in late 1994. These CD-ROMs were a hybrid ISO 9660 and Macintosh format, and it also has some tracks that can be heard on a normal CD player.

    Hisakawa Aya, Tomizawa Michie, and Kouda Mariko were the first three CD-ROMs that were released. Then there were two CD-ROMs that came out every half year or so.

    There were some nice colorful advertisements for the Voice Collection CD-ROMs.

    (1) Hisakawa Aya

    (2) Tomizawa Michie

    (3) Kouda Mariko

    (4) Touma Yumi

    (5) Kusachi Fumie

    (6) Orikasa Ai

    (7) Mizutani Yuko

    (8) Fukami Rica

    (9) Tange Sakura

    [seiyuu CDROMs]

    > seiyuu page
    >> CDROMs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.